top of page
  • Rumeysa Cici

Object Creation

Hello everyone,

This week we learned to create objects in second life. We can create new objects by changing the prominent symbols, height and height. This is entirely up to your imagination. To begin with, we made a table and colored it. Then I wanted to make a swing that could seat 2-3 people. You can see his photo here. I enjoyed doing it very much and will continue to create objects. There are people in Second Life who make money by creating objects and selling them, or those who use larger objects as workplaces. Every day I spend time in second life, I learn something new and this makes me happy. If you are still not in this world, I recommend that you create an avatar right away.

DON'T MISS THE FUN.

Thanks for submitting!

FOLLOW ME ELSEWHERE

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

SHOP MY LOOK

Henüz etiket yok.

POST ARCHIVE

bottom of page